Scientix Ambassadors 2020-2021

 

The following people have been selected as Scientix Ambassadors and members of the teachers' panel from 2020 to 2021.

Scientix Ambassadors help share Scientix activities at national level and play an active role in supporting innovation in STEM education in their countries. Their work is essential for expanding and consolidating a community whose core values reside in sharing of good classroom practice, especially in the area of STEM, and making sure that students are equipped with the skills needed to become successful adults.

Scientix Ambassadors:

  • Disseminate Scientix at national level via social media and face to face presentations.
  • Help the exchange of knowledge and good practices in the area of Science Education.
  • Support and improve science education in general.

Find here teachers who are Scientix Ambassadors in your country

Albania - Austria - Belgium - Bosnia & Herzegovina - Bulgaria - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Denmark - Estonia - Finland - France - Germany - Greece - Hungary - Iceland - India - Ireland - Israel - Italy - Latvia - Lithuania - Luxembourg - Malta - Mexico - Moldova - Montenegro - Netherlands - North Macedonia - Norway - Peru - Poland - Portugal - Romania - Serbia - Slovakia - Slovenia - Spain - Sweden  - Turkey - Ukraine - United Kingdom - United States of America

Alketa Bajrami, ketibajrami (at) gmail.com

Almida Cercizaj, cerciziida (at) yahoo.it

Dentila Garipi, dentilagaripi (at) hotmail.com

Rovena Hoxha, rovena_hoxha (at) yahoo.it

Luljeta Koçi, luljetakoci048 (at) gmail.com

Adriana Laze, adrianalaze (at) yahoo.com

Dhurata Myrtollari, dhuratamyrtollari (at) gmail.com

Hermann Morgenbesser, hermann.morgenbesser (at) gmail.com

Fatiha Baki, bakifatiha (at) hotmail.com

Seppe Hermans, seppe.hermans (at) spectrumschool.be

Dirk Saeys, dirk.saeys (at) so.antwerpen.be

Ralia Thoma, rallouthoma (at) gmail.com

Ivan Derek, navikered (at) gmail.com

Roumiana Anguelova, antika_rumi (at) abv.bg

Maria Brauchle, brauchle21 (at) yahoo.de

Svezhina Dimitrova, svejina (at) gmail.com

Tsetsa Hristova, ceca_hr (at) abv.bg

Marinela Ivanova, venera64 (at) abv.bg

Ivo Jokin, ivo_jokin (at) abv.bg

Svetla Mavrodieva, svetla.mavrodieva (at) gmail.com

Vesela Todorova, veselatodorova (at) mail.bg

Karolina Brleković, kbrlekovic (at) gmail.com

Ivan Decker, ivan.decker (at) gradionica.hr

Bosiljko Đerek, bosdjerek (at) yahoo.com

Marija Gaurina, marija.borozan1 (at) skole.hr

Marica Jurec, marica.jurec1 (at) gmail.com

Barbara Mandusic, barbara_susanj (at) yahoo.com

Josipa Matotek, josipa.matotek (at) gfos.hr

Sonja Pospišil, sonja.pospisil77 (at) gmail.com

Anita Simac, anita.simac (at) skole.hr

Lana Sojat, lana.saric2712 (at) gmail.com

Milorad Vučković, milorad.vuckovic (at) vt.t-com.hr

Achillefs Kapartzianis, axilleask (at) gmail.com

Věra Krajčová, vera.krajcova (at) ssps.cz

Eva Kupatova, elopatova (at) gmail.com

Helena Lazarova, h.lazarova (at) seznam.cz

Tim Kjaer, tk (at) brondby-ie.dk

Aiki Jõgeva, aiki (at) koopakool.edu.ee

Marita Havu, marita.havu (at) gmail.com

Tiina Kahara, kaharatiina (at) gmail.com

Olivier CALAY-ROCHE, olivier.calayroche (at) ac-aix-marseille.fr

Mohammed Oubella, m.oubella (at) univ-lemans.fr

Xanthi Almpanaki, xalbanaki (at) gmail.com

Nikolaos Amanatidis, nikosaman (at) gmail.com

Panagiota Argyri, argiry (at) gmail.com

Vasileia Dilaveri, VasileiaDilaveri (at) sch.gr

Nektarios Farassopoulos, nektariosf (at) gmail.com

Pantelis Galitis, galitis (at) otenet.gr

Athina Ginoudi, aginoudi (at) gmail.com

Georgios Giotopoulos, ggiotop (at) gmail.com

Panagiotis Kanychis, panos_10k (at) hotmail.com

Angeliki Karageorgopoulou, aggka (at) sch.gr

Iro Koliakou, koliakou (at) anatolia.edu.gr

Polymnia Kyriakidou, pwlinak (at) gmail.com

Ioannis Lefkos, lefkos (at) sch.gr

Anthoula Maidou, anthoula.maidou (at) gmail.com

NIKOLAOS MAKRIS, nikolaomakri (at) gmail.com

Afroditi Michailidi, mixafr (at) gmail.com

Marina Molla, mollamarina (at) gmail.com

Antonios Neiros, aniros (at) sch.gr

Nikolaos Nerantzis, ScienceBrainFun (at) gmail.com

Giorgos Panselinas, panselin (at) gmail.com

APOSTOLOS PARASKEVAS, aparaske (at) sch.gr

George Proias, giproias (at) uth.gr

Eleni Rossiou, rossiou (at) sch.gr

George Roungos, grungos (at) gmail.com

Fotini Siligardou, silfot (at) sch.gr

Christos Skarkos, skarkchr (at) gmail.com

Ilias Spanos, hliasspa (at) sch.gr

ILIAS TANOS, iliastanos (at) gmail.com

Timoleon Theofanellis, timtheof (at) gmail.com

Symeon Tsamkosoglou, tsamkosoglou (at) gmail.com

Maria Tsapara, m.tsapara (at) hotmail.com

Chrysanthi Tziortzioti, tziortzio (at) gmail.com

Filippos Tzortzoglou, filippostz (at) gmail.com

Panagiota Varouta, naya-var (at) hotmail.com

Chouliara Xanthi, xanthichouliara (at) gmail.com

Kyriaki Zervou, kikizervou (at) gmail.com

Péter Farkas Bertalan, bertalanp.farkas (at) gmail.com

Doina Otilia Filep, filepotika (at) gmail.com

Gergely Nádori, nadorig (at) gmail.com

Anna Tóth, tothanna85 (at) gmail.com

Kavita Sanghvi, kavitasanghvi2013 (at) gmail.com

Michelle Dunne, mdunne (at) stjosephslucan.com

Clive Monahan, clive_monahan (at) hotmail.com

Limor Ben shitrit Haimi, limor5451 (at) gmail.com

Stella Magid-Podolsky, stella.magid (at) gmail.com

Virginia Alberti, viralber (at) tiscali.it

Stefania Altieri, stefania.altieri (at) virgilio.it

Mariapia Borghesan, mariapia.borghesan (at) gmail.com

Lina Cannone, lina.cannone (at) gmail.com

PAOLA CARADONNA, paolacara63 (at) gmail.com

Irene Matilde Chesini, imchesini (at) gmail.com

Angela Colli, angela.colli (at) unipv.it

Costantina Cossu, c.tina (at) tiscali.it

Mariapia del Fosco, mariapiadelfosco (at) libero.it

Antoniettta Di Adila, aditrin (at) libero.it

Xenia Fosella, xenia.fosella (at) gmail.com

Cristina Gaiotto, cristinagaiotto (at) gmail.com

Nadia Gambon, nadiagambon (at) gmail.com

Teresita Gravina, teresita.gravina (at) istruzione.it

Mirko Labbri, mirkolabbri (at) gmail.com

Annamaria Lisotti, lisottiannamaria (at) gmail.com

Francesco Maiorana, fmaioran (at) gmail.com

Enrica Maragliano, enrica.maragliano (at) gmail.com

GIUSEPPE MARCIANO, giuseppe.marciano (at) gmail.com

Rosa Marincola, rosamarincola (at) gmail.com

Francesco Mazzucco, francesco.mazzucco (at) posta.istruzione.it

Giulia Menconi, menconigiulia (at) gmail.com

Daniele Molar, daniele.molaro (at) gmail.com

Sandri Monica, 19sessantotto (at) gmail.com

Lidia Nazzaro, lidianazzaro (at) virgilio.it

Marco Nicolini, nicolini (at) tsc4.com

Mara Paolini, mara_p (at) hotmail.com

Marina Porta, marina.porta (at) gmail.com

Giulia Realdon, giulia.realdon (at) unicam.it

Ida Recchia, ida.recchia (at) posta.istruzione.it

Gabriella Ricci, gabriellaricci (at) hotmail.it

Luigi Romano, romanoluigi70 (at) gmail.com

Massimo Saccoman, massimo.saccoman (at) istruzione.it

Silvia Scandura, silvia.scandura (at) gmail.com

Chiara Schettini, chiaraschettini (at) hotmail.com

Alice Severi, severi.alice (at) gmail.com

Franca Sormani, sportello.sormani (at) gmail.com

Tullia Urschitz, utullia (at) gmail.com

Maria Zambrotta, maria.zambrotta (at) santorre.it

Serena Zanotti, zanotti17 (at) gmail.com

Šmate Ilze, ilze77ilze (at) gmail.com

Zane Pilsneniece, zanep (at) inbox.lv

Biruta Pjalkovska, bpjalkovska (at) gmail.com

Laima Gaižutienė, gaizut (at) yahoo.com

Sudniute Giedre, gsudniute (at) yahoo.com

Vitalija Jancauskiene, v.jancauskiene (at) gmail.com

Rigonda Skorulskienė, rigonda (at) gmail.com

Lydia Gauci, lygauci (at) gmail.com

Stephanie Maggi-Pulis, smaggipulis (at) maltadiocese.org

Alexia Micallef Gatt, alexia.micallefgatt (at) gmail.com

Annalise Psaila, annalise_psaila (at) hotmail.com

Patricia Guerrero Medrano, tokkamak (at) gmail.com

Rita Godoroja, chimieplussucces (at) gmail.com

Silvio Rademaker, s.rademaker (at) amadeuslyceum.nl

Samara Athina, Athina.samara (at) icloud.com

Ageleo Justiniano Tucto, ageleo1 (at) hotmail.com

Elzbieta Kawecka, elaftims (at) gmail.com

Katarzyna Kwiatek-Grabarska, kwiatek_grabarska (at) onet.eu

Ryszard Markowicz, r.markowicz (at) interia.pl

Piotr Siłka, piotrsilka (at) wp.pl

Anna Sulek, anna.sullek (at) gmail.com

Dobromila Szczepaniak, dobnosz (at) gmail.com

Malgorzata Zajaczkowska, mazajka (at) interia.pl

Sylwester Zasoński, sylwek.z (at) poczta.fm

Helga Alves, ha37alves (at) gmail.com

Marta Azevedo, martapintoazevedo (at) gmail.com

Esmeralda Esteves, esme.esteves (at) gmail.com

Dulcineia Fernandes, dulcineia.azinheira (at) gmail.com

Liliana Fernandes, proflilianamcfernandes (at) gmail.com

Julieta Flores, julietafloresarantes (at) gmail.com

José Fradique, jlfradique (at) gmail.com

Rosa Gaspar, luisasgaspar67 (at) gmail.com

Carlos Jorge Gomes Barranha Lima Cunha, cjcunha (at) outlook.pt

António Lopes, antonio.joao.lopes (at) hotmail.com

Ana Louro, dra.acl (at) gmail.com

Pedro Miguel Marques da Costa, pedro.costa.fq (at) gmail.com

Maria de Fátima Moreira, mfatimamoreira19 (at) gmail.com

Marco Neves, mbrasneves (at) gmail.com

Vitor Miguel Neves Fernandes, vmnf (at) yahoo.com

Cristina (Isabel) Oliveira Raposo, cior45 (at) yahoo.co.uk

Manuela Ortigão, manuelaortigao (at) gmail.com

Ana Cristina Ribeiro, ana_cristina_ribeiro (at) hotmail.com

Carlos Ribeiro, cribeiroprof (at) gmail.com

Catarina Rodrigues, canrodrigues (at) gmail.com

Anabela Santos, anabelactsantos (at) live.com.pt

Elisa Saraiva, elisasaraiva6 (at) gmail.com

José Soares, profsoares (at) hotmail.com

Cristina Iulia Anghel, cristinaiulia.anghel (at) gmail.com

Adina Codruța Elena Avacovici, avacovici (at) gmail.com

Măndița Baias, baiasmandita (at) yahoo.com

Mihaela Elena Balint, michaela_balint (at) yahoo.com

Mihaela-Bianca Banca, bbyancka (at) yahoo.com

Cornelia Bertesteanu, cornelia.bertesteanu (at) gmail.com

Daniela Bunea, arghir.daniela (at) gmail.com

Marika Emese Cîmpean, cimpean.emese (at) yahoo.com

Nicoleta Cindea, yff2006 (at) gmail.com

Mihaela Cristina Ciofalca, mihaita_crys (at) yahoo.com

Nadia Circu, tic.cnch (at) gmail.com

Gabriela Marusia Cobel, cobel.gabriela (at) gmail.com

Patricia Faur, pati_serena (at) yahoo.com

Diana Mioara Gheorghe, lady_dy40 (at) yahoo.com

Lavinia Gim, lavinia.gim (at) gmail.com

Anamaria Corina GOLUMBEANU, anamaria.golumbeanu (at) gmail.com

Ramona Humeniuc, ramona.humeniuc (at) gmail.com

Valeria Iordache, valeria.desen (at) gmail.com

IZABELA EDITH KISS, izabelaedith (at) gmail.com

Adriana Silvica Lefter, lefteradriana (at) yahoo.com

Dorina Marin, domar68 (at) yahoo.com

Cornelia Melcu, corneliamelcu (at) yahoo.com

Maria Melniciuc, melniciuc_maria (at) yahoo.com

Elena Camelia Mereuta, mereutacamelia (at) yahoo.com

Nectara Elena Mircioagă, nectara (at) gmail.com

Maria Mitroi, prof_mm2010 (at) yahoo.com

Claudya Maria Neacsa, claudia_neacsa (at) yahoo.com

Cristina NICOLAITA, crist_nycol (at) yahoo.com

Carmen-Adina Oancea, carmenadin7 (at) hotmail.com

Eugenia-Maria Ohota, eugenia_popescu_2006 (at) yahoo.com

Lorena Elena Olaru, lorenaolaru (at) gmail.com

Florentina Paduraru, paduraruflorentina (at) yahoo.com

AUREL PASARE, pasare1966 (at) gmail.com

Camelia Sanda Popa, popacamy (at) yahoo.com

Centa Mariana RAVAS, ravas.centa (at) gmail.com

Domnica Rif, rifdomnica (at) yahoo.com

Lidia Ristea, lidiaristea2004 (at) yahoo.com

Angela Rotaru, angrot2006 (at) yahoo.com

Carmen Sin, sincarmen4 (at) gmail.com

Camelia Soporan, cameliasoporan (at) gmail.com

Niculina Viorica STANESCU, viorstanescu (at) gmail.com

Ioana Alina Steiu, alinaioanasteiu (at) gmail.com

Magdalena Claudia Uleia, magdauleia (at) yahoo.com

Ariana-Stanca Vacaretu, ariana.vacaretu (at) gmail.com

Minodora Brîndușa Vangă, vanga_brandusa (at) yahoo.com

Irina Vasilescu, ivasil63 (at) yahoo.com

Elena Vladescu, ev20msv (at) gmail.com

Danilo Borovnica, danilo.borovnica (at) gmail.com

Natalija Budinski, nbudinski (at) yahoo.com

Sanja Bulat, sanjabulat (at) outlook.com

Milan Cvijovic, milan.cvijov (at) gmail.com

Miroslav Grujic, bongruja (at) gmail.com

Sladana Jovic, slajovic (at) gmail.com

Nataša Majstrović, natasam082 (at) gmail.com

Bojana Mitriceski Andelkovic, mitriceski (at) yahoo.com

Milena Mladenović, milena.projekti (at) gmail.com

Gorica Njegovanovic, goricagg (at) hotmail.com

Tanja Olear Gojic, t.olear.gojic (at) gmail.com

Ivana Pecikoza, stefivana (at) gmail.com

Darina Poljak, darina.padina (at) gmail.com

Mladen Sljivovic, sljiva (at) gmail.com

Ivan Stojanović, ika980 (at) yahoo.com

Nada Stojičević, nada4web (at) gmail.com

Aleksandar Stojković, aleksandars018 (at) gmail.com

Sonja Sumonja, ssumonja (at) gmail.com

Dalibor Todorovic, dalitodo (at) gmail.com

Snezana Tosovic, snezana.matematika (at) gmail.com

Anica Trickovic, anaisrdjan (at) gmail.com

Zuzana Christozova, christozova (at) gmail.com

Gabriela Krizovska, gabriela.krizovska (at) gmail.com

Irina Malkin Ondik, malkin.ondik (at) gmail.com

Eva Raffajová, raffajove (at) gmail.com

Dan Sovan, sovan_dan (at) yahoo.com

Alojz Blazic, alojzblazic (at) gmail.com

Deja Kačič, deja.kacic (at) gmail.com

Daniel Aguirre Molina, d.aguirre3 (at) gmail.com

Javier Alabau-Gonzalvo, alabau_jav (at) gva.es

Irene Albuerne, ialbuernediaz (at) gmail.com

Ismail Ali Gago, iali (at) acta.es

Jose Maria Beltran, jmbeltrangomez (at) gmail.com

Ismael Camarero, i.camarero (at) colegiosanjose.org

Mariano Cano Santos, mcanosan (at) gmail.com

Lorenzo Castilla Mora, lorenzo_castilla (at) hotmail.com

Carolina Crespo Migoya, ccrespo.er (at) gmail.com

VICTOR CURCO, vcurco (at) xtec.cat

BÁRBARA DE AYMERICH VADILLO, bdaymerich (at) ubu.es

David de Pablo López, dpablo (at) xtec.cat

José María Díaz Fuentes, josemaria.diazfuentes (at) gmail.com

CARMEN DIEZ, mdiez125 (at) gmail.com

Jordi Escofet Miró, jescofet (at) xtec.cat

Mª Palma García Hormigo, palmagarciahn (at) yahoo.es

María Esther García-Ligero Ramírez, baenaesther (at) gmail.com

Ana Belén Gómez Muñoz, belen101279 (at) gmail.com

Sergio González Moreau, sgom0010 (at) enebro.pntic.mec.es

Emilia López Iñesta, lopez.inesta (at) gmail.com

Maria Rosa Lopez López, mrosalopezlopez (at) yahoo.es

Erramun Martiarena, erramunms (at) gmail.com

Alicia Mateo, alymateo (at) hotmail.com

María Antonia Mateos Camacho, antonia.mateos (at) uca.es

Sergi Meseguer Costa, smesegue (at) gmail.com

Álvaro Molina Ayuso, molinaayuso (at) gmail.com

Rafael Montero, rafaelmonterobraga (at) gmail.com

Leopoldo Mosquera, leomosque (at) telefonica.net

RÍSQUEZ OLMO, jlorisquez (at) gmail.com

Ismael Orquín Serrano, orquin_ism (at) gva.es

Ricardo Paredes, ricardoparedes2023 (at) gmail.com

María Begoña Peña Lang, begona.lang (at) ehu.eus

CARMEN PEREA, perea (at) umh.es

Melquíades Pérez, meperper (at) gmail.com

Francisco Pérez García, fperez5 (at) xtec.cat

Gabriel Pinto, gabriel.pinto (at) upm.es

María Luisa Prolongo Sarria, marisaprolongo (at) gmail.com

Javier Redondas, javierredondas (at) yahoo.com

Alejandro Romero Abelló, alejandro.romero1 (at) educa.madrid.org

Francisco Manuel Sánchez Jiménez, francisco (at) manuelsiurot.es

Mª Guadalupe Santos Santos, santosguadalupe (at) gmail.com

Julián Sanz Mamolar, sgaguilarjsanz (at) gmail.com

SERGIO SERRANO FILLOL, sersefi2 (at) gmail.com

Montserrat Tortosa Moreno, montserrat.tortosa (at) gmail.com

JOSE BENITO VAZQUEZ DORRIO, bvazquez (at) uvigo.es

Quique Vergara, quiquevergara (at) hotmail.com

Jose Viñas, jvinas (at) iesdavidbujan.com

Alberto Vizcaíno, albertoprofebiogeo (at) gmail.com

Preeti Gahlawat, preetivij (at) gmail.com

Natalija Aceska, aceska.bro (at) gmail.com

Bojana Bacoska, bojana.bacoska (at) gmail.com

Olgica Bajaldzieva, b_olgica (at) yahoo.com

Aleksandra Blazhevska, blazevska.aleksandra (at) yahoo.com

Monika Bogdanoska, monika.elim (at) yahoo.com

Igor Bogdanoski, bogdanoskiigor (at) oublazekoneski.edu.mk

Karolina Damjanoska, kdamjanoska08 (at) gmail.com

Gjorgjina Dimova, gina_mkd (at) yahoo.com

Nada Dzmbova Doneva, nade_99 (at) yahoo.com

Biljana Ilieva, Bibi_bio5 (at) yahoo.com

Irina Ivanova, irinaiv2001 (at) yahoo.com

Sonja Jankulovska, sonjajankulovska (at) yahoo.com

Silvana JBinova, jakimovska.silvana (at) yahoo.com

Natasha Mileska Mihajloska, natasa.m (at) t.mk

Silvana Ristevska, ristevskas (at) yahoo.com

Maja Videnovic, videnovic_maja (at) yahoo.com

Tayfun Acar, acartyfn (at) hotmail.com

Çağlar Akçay, akcaycaglar (at) yandex.com

Merve Akyol, akyolmrv (at) live.com

Gökhan Arıkan, gokanhoca (at) gmail.com

Selcuk Yusuf Arslan, selcukarslan2013 (at) gmail.com

Zehra Ateş, zehrates (at) yahoo.com

Ayşe Arslan, aysekaraul (at) yahoo.com

Hülya Bal, hlybl03 (at) gmail.com

Mehmet Başaran, mehmetbasaran (at) outlook.com

Adem Bayırlı, adembayirli (at) bilkent.edu.tr

Büşra Bozanoğlu, bu-bozanoglu (at) hotmail.com

Emel Bozkurt, mlbozkurt06 (at) gmail.com

Leyla Büyükgökoğlan, leylabgo (at) gmail.com

FATMA CANER, canerfatma (at) gmail.com

Bekir Cevizci, bekircevizci (at) gmail.com

Zeynep Ceren Çiftsüren, zeynepcerenerik (at) hotmail.com

Seçil Çilengir, secil09 (at) gmail.com

Ali Murat Çivi, muratcivi33 (at) gmail.com

İsmail Dönmez, ismaildonmezfen (at) gmail.com

Gülhanım Dursun, gul.ektem (at) gmail.com

Vildan ERDURAN, vildandilek61 (at) gmail.com

SEYİDE EROĞLU, seyideeroglu (at) gmail.com

Işıl Gülmez, redeemthepast (at) hotmail.com

TATLI Hakan, hatatli01 (at) gmail.com

Şahin İdin, sahinidin (at) hotmail.com

Zeynep Kalıncı, zeynep.kalinci (at) gmail.com

Çelebi KALKAN, kalkan38kalkan (at) gmail.com

Yıldız Kanlıöz, ykanlioz (at) hotmail.com

Yusuf Kaplan, yusufkaplan2003 (at) gmail.com

Aycan KAVAKLI, aycankavakli (at) gmail.com

Bircan Keleş, bircankeles33 (at) gmail.com

Havva Kırgız, havva.gokkaya (at) kbm.org.tr

Şule Koçyiğit, sulekesgin (at) gmail.com

Şükran Ezgi Köse, sukose87 (at) gmail.com

Sezai OGULLUK, sezaiogulluk (at) hotmail.com

Esra Öğür, esraogur1978 (at) gmail.com

Ozgur Özdemir, ozguregitim (at) gmail.com

Vahap Özgün, vahapozgun (at) hotmail.com

Serkan Pelen, pelenserkan (at) gmail.com

Mustafa Kemal Pişkiner, kemalpiskiner (at) hotmail.com

İrfan Şahbudak, gokfan (at) gmail.com

Tuncay Şakir, tuncaysakir (at) gmail.com

Betül Sarıca, betulsarica (at) gmail.com

Sibel Saygın, sibelsaygin (at) gmail.com

Filiz Şentürk, rainydaisyx (at) gmail.com

Murat Şeremet, muratseremet (at) hotmail.com

Hüseyin SIHAT, huseyinsihat (at) gmail.com

Elif ŞİMŞEK, elifgencosmanoglu (at) hotmail.com

Fatih TOY, fthtoy (at) yahoo.com

Nurcan Turan Candan, nurcancandan26 (at) gmail.com

K.Belgin Üstünel Saka, belgin17 (at) hotmail.com

Mesude Uygur, mesudeuygurr (at) gmail.com

Emre Uygur, emreuygur2012 (at) gmail.com

ümit Yel, umit.yel (at) meb.gov.tr

BURCU YÜKSEK, yuksek.b (at) hotmail.com

Hanna Dudich, annadudich (at) ukr.net

Marharyta Kaliuzhna, verritka (at) ukr.net

Elaine Manton, elainemanton (at) yahoo.co.uk

Caroline Neuberg, CMN (at) fulneckschool.co.uk

Richard Walden, rewalden (at) talktalk.net

Bruce Boehne, bruceboehne (at) netscape.net

Geographical distribution of Scientix Ambassadors around the world